Committees of the Board

Committees	Members
Audit Committee	Mr. M.R.Vikram - Chairman
	Mr. Pramod Kasat - Member
	Mr. CH NKD Prasad – Member
	Mr. K.V. Ramakrishna - Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. K.V. Ramakrishna - Chairman
	Mr. Pramod Kasat - Member
	Mr. M.R.Vikram - Member
	Ms. C. Sirisha – Member
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. C. Sirisha- Chairman
	Mr. CH NKD Prasad – Member
	Mr. Kalyan Annam - Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. M.R.Vikram – Chairman
	Mr. CH NKD Prasad - Member
	Mr. A Kalyan - Member
Executive Management & IPO Committee	Mr. CH NKD Prasad – Chairman
	Mr. CH Durga Rao – Member
	Mr. A Kalyan - Member
Risk Management Committee	Mr. CH NKD Prasad – Chairman
	Mr. DK Durga Rao - Member
	Mr. A Kalyan – Member
	Mr. M.R Vikram – Member
	Mr. KVLN Sarma - Member